XXI Century Blues - Present and Future of The Blues

Bey Paule Band - Not Goin' Away

Bey Paule Band - Not Goin' Away

Bey Paule Band

"Not Goin’ Away"
Blue Dot Records (666449889226)
2015 - 12 tracks
51 minutes running time


Track Listing
01-Black Bottom
02-Kiss Me Like You Mean It
03-Right In Front Of You
04-Next to My Heart
05-Someone You Use
06-This Party’s Done
07-Nobody’s Angel
08-Not Goin’ Away
09-Ballad Of The Lover Man
10-Noel’s Haze
11-Don’t Ask Me How I Feel
12-If I Could reach Out

Bey Paule Band - Not Goin' Away - Audio

Frank Bey: lead vocals
Anthony Paule: electric, acoustic and National resonator guitars
Paul revelli: drums, percussion
Paul Olguin: bass, back up vocal (1)
tony Lufrano: Hammond B3 organ, grand piano, Wurlitzer
Nancy Wright: tenor sax
Mike Rinta: trombone
Tom Poole: trumpet
Christoffer “Kid” Anderson: slide guitar (7), rhythm guitar (12)