XXI Century Blues - Present and Future of The Blues

Delbert McClinton & Self-Made Men - Prick Of The Litter - tracklist + band members

Delbert McClinton & Self-Made Men

Prick Of The Litter

Hot Shot Records/Thirty Tigers HSR-001

2017 - 12 Tracks


Musicians :
Delbert McClinton -  vocal, harmonica
Al Anderson - Guitar
Lou Ann Barton - Vocals
Bob Britt - Guitar
Jack Bruno - Drums
Glen Clark - Vocals
Mike Clark - Drums
Vicki Hampton - Background Vocals
Jim Hoke - Saxophone
Michael Joyce - Bass
Kevin McKendree - Guitar,Keyboards
Wendy Moten - Background Vocals
Tim Ouimette - Trumpet
Jimmie Vaughan - Guitar
Quentin Ware - Trumpet
Jerry Z - Hammond
Tracklist :
Don't Do It
Doin' What You Do
Middle of Nowhere
Skip Chaser
San Miguel
Pulling the Strings
Like Lovin' Used to Be
Jones for You
The Hunt Is On
Bad Haircut

Delbert McClinton

"Old Weakness"

Live at Plaza Hotel & Casino

Big Blues Bender

Las Vegas, NV, USA

September 2016