XXI Century Blues - Present and Future of The Blues

Kenny Neal - BloodLine - tracklist + band members

Kenny Neal


Cleopatra Blues / Cleopatra Records CLO-0374

2016 - 11 Tracks


Musicians :
Kenny Neal – Lead Vocals, Guitar, Harmonica
Tom Hambridge – Drums, Background Vocals, Percussion
Bob Britt – Guitar
Tommy MacDonald – Bass
Noel Neal -Bass
Bob Britt ­-Guitar
Steve Dawson-Guitar
Billy Huber -Trombone
John Lancaster- Keyboards
Kevin McKendree -Keyboards
Lucky Peterson-    Keyboards
Dana Robbins -Saxophone
Tyler Summers -Saxophone
Quentin Ware -Trumpet
Brine' Neal -Bacground Vocals
Darien Neal -Background Vocals
Jazzy Neal -Background Vocals
Kaydence Bates Neal -Background Vocals
Syreeta Neal -Background Vocals
Tahj Mosby Neal -Background Vocals
Tyrell Neal -Background Vocals

Ain’t Gon Let The Blues Die
Plain Old Common Sense
Funny How Time Slips Away
Keep On Moving
I Go by Feel
I’m So Happy
Blues Moblie
I Can’t Wait
Real Friend
Thank You BB King