XXI Century Blues - Present and Future of The Blues

On The Road With Ronnie Earl

Ronnie Earl & the Broadcasters
Live at OT Price’s
Santa Cruz, Ca.
March 17, 1988

- 1st Set -

Lineup :

Ronnie Earl- guitar
Steve Gomes- bass
Richard Reed- organ
Per Hanson- drums
Darrel Nulisch- harp, vocals

Setlist :

1. Backstroke
2. Blues For Bone
3. It’s My Soul
4. Ships Passing In the Night
5. I’m Just a Bad Boy
6. Come See Me Early In the Morning / Band Intros
7. T-Bone Boogie
8. Lucky Man (I Want to Shout About It)
9. It Was Never There
10. Tell Me Pretty Baby (Love At First Sight)
11. I Found Me a New Love
12. I Don’t Believe
13. Instrumental set 



Enjoy Music Lovers ! and thanks for listening !