XXI Century Blues - Present and Future of The Blues

On The Road With Taj Mahal

Taj Mahal

Live at The Bottom Line

New York, NY, USA

October 1974



Tracklist :

01. Satisfied ‘N’ Tickled Too
02. Cakewalk Into Town
03. Fishin' Blues
04. Good Mornin' Little Schoolgirl
05. Going Up To The Country, Paint My Mailbox Blue
06. Black Jack Davey
07. Further On Down The Road
08. Why Did You Have To Desert Me
09. Black Aristocrats
10. Stealin' (Incomplete)